Tryon Distributing Co., LLC
Home
704.334.0849

Corporate Office Personnel

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
dsc002821

Brad Johnston

Owner/President

brad.johnston@tryondist.com

Angie Packer

Angie Packer

Owner/Senior Vice President

angie.packer@tryondist.com

Max Perkins

Max Perkins

Vice President of Sales

max.perkins@tryondist.com

don-helton

Don Helton

Vice President of Operations

don.helton@tryondist.com

Greg Foley

Greg Foley

Chief Financial Officer

greg.foley@tryondist.com

 Brent Hinson2

Brent Hinson

Controller

brent.hinson@tryondist.com

stephanie

Stephanie Winslow

Human Resource Manager

stephanie.winslow@tryondist.com

JacquieFennel

Jacquie Fennell

Executive Assistant

jacquie.fennell@tryondist.com

BRAND MANAGERS
 Randy

Randy Clower

Statewide Wine Brand Manager

randy.clower@tryondist.com

toby-scaffe

Toby Scaffe

Statewide Wine Brand Manager

toby.scaffe@tryondist.com

chris-angel

Chris Angel

Statewide Beer Brand Manager

chris.angel@tryondist.com

ChrisMincey

Chris Mincey

Statewide Beer Brand Manager

chris.mincey@tryondist.com

ShellyGranger

Shelly Granger

Statewide Wine Brand Manager

shelley.granger@tryondist.com

STATEWIDE MANAGERS
rodney

Rodney Plachy

Director of Training and Sales

rodney.plachy@tryondist.com

JimLitton

Jim Litton

Statewide Off Premise Manager

jim.litton@tryondist.com

 BrookeHeavner

Brooke Heavner

Statewide Account Manager

brooke.heavner@tryondist.com

 CoreyChambers

Corey Chambers

Sales Assistant

corey.chambers@tryondist.com

OFFICE PERSONNEL

pam-huckabee

Pam Huckabee

Accounts Receivable

pam.huckabee@tryondist.com

Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

Staff Accountant

lisa.williams@tryondist.com

 Jeff Brodmerkel

Jeff Brodmerkel

Staff Accountant

jeff.brodmerkel@tryondist.com

Meg Crowley

Meg Crowley

Accounts Payable/Payroll

meg.crowley@tryondist.com

Angela Romano

Angela Romano

Credit/Billing Clerk

angela.romano@tryondist.com

janeen-2

Janeen Barton

Accounts Receivable

janeen.barton@tryondist.com

Liz Lumadue

Liz Lumadue

Receptionist

liz.lumadue@tryondist.com

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
tammy-panovich

Tammy Panovich

Purchasing/Office Manager

tammy.panovich@tryondist.com

Stacey Meighan

Stacey Meighan

Purchasing Assistant

stacey.meighan@tryondist.com

 Bill Lucas

Bill Lucas

Director of Warehousing and Transportation

bill.lucas@tryondist.com

 Jon Helton

Jon Helton

General Warehouse Manager

jon.helton@tryondist.com

 
Reps Login
Tryon Distributing Co., LLC 4701 Stockholm Ct. Charlotte NC 28273
© 2014 Tryon Distributing Co., LLC
Follow us on Facebook World Class Beer