Tryon Distributing Co., LLC
Home
704.334.0849

Corporate Office Personnel

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
BradNew

Brad Johnston

Owner/President

brad.johnston@tryondist.com

Forsyth Hall Location

Angie

Angie Packer

Owner/Senior Vice President

angie.packer@tryondist.com

Stockholm Location

Max

Max Perkins

Vice President of Sales

max.perkins@tryondist.com

Forsyth Hall Location

don-helton

Don Helton

Vice President of Operations

don.helton@tryondist.com

Stockholm Location

 Brent Hinson

Brent Hinson

Controller

brent.hinson@tryondist.com

Stockholm Location

Stephanie Winslow

Stephanie Winslow

Human Resource Manager

stephanie.winslow@tryondist.com

Stockholm Location

Jacquie Fennell

Executive Assistant

jacquie.fennell@tryondist.com

Forsyth Hall Location

BRAND MANAGERS
Chris Angel

Chris Angel

Statewide Beer Brand Manager

chris.angel@tryondist.com

 Randy Clower

Randy Clower

Statewide Wine Brand Manager

randy.clower@tryondist.com

Stockholm Location

ShelleyGranger

Shelley Granger

Statewide Wine Brand Manager

shelley.granger@tryondist.com

Stockholm Location

EdJohnson

Ed Johnston

Statewide Beer Brand Manager

ed.johnston@tryondist.com

Forsyth Location

Toby Scaffe

Toby Scaffe

Statewide Wine Brand Manager

toby.scaffe@tryondist.com

Stockholm Location

Jason Brand Manager Assistant

Jason Holmes

Brand Manager Assistant

jason.holmes@tryondist.com

Stockholm Location

STATEWIDE MANAGERS
Rodney 2

Rodney Plachy

Director of Training and Sales

rodney.plachy@tryondist.com

Jim Litton

Jim Litton

Statewide Off Premise Manager

jim.litton@tryondist.com

Forsyth Hall Location

 Brooke Heavner

Brooke Heavner

Statewide Account Manager

brooke.heavner@tryondist.com

Forsyth Hall Location

Robbie

Robbie McDougall

Statewide Account Manager

robbie.mcdougall@tryondist.com

Forsyth Hall Location

OFFICE PERSONNEL – 200 B FORSYTH HALL DRIVE

Audrey

Audrey Baur

Graphic Designer

audrey.baur@tryondist.com

 Corey Chambers

Corey Chambers

Sales Assistant

corey.chambers@tryondist.com

Melissa Crews

Melissa Crews

Sales Assistant

melissa.crews@tryondist.com

Michelle

Michelle Widdifield

Sales Support

michelle.widdifield@tryondist.com

OFFICE PERSONNEL – 4701 STOCKHOLM COURT

image4

Meg Crowley

Administrative Supervisor

meg.crowley@tryondist.com

IMG_2334

Jeff Brodmerkel

General Accounting Manager

jeff.brodmerkel@tryondist.com

 Sandra

Sandra Cika

HR Generalist

sandra.cika@tryondist.com

 IMG_2322

Jane Davidson

Staff Accountant

jane.davidson@tryondist.com

Alex

Alex Hesse

Staff Accountant

alex.hesse@tryondist.com

 IMG_2324

Mary Kerley

Accounts Payable

mary.kerley@tryondist.com

 IMG_2308

Lisa Lewis

Accounts Receivable

lisa.lewis@tryondist.com

 IMG_2309

Lisa Steel

Accounts Receivable

lisa.steel@tryondist.com

 janeen

Janeen Barton

Accounts Receivable

janeen.barton@tryondist.com

image1

Ashly Lynch

Billing Department

ashly.lynch@tryondist.com

 Debbie

Debbie Whitworth

Billing Department

debbie.whitworth@tryondist.com

 IMG_2319

Beverly Hughey

Receptionist

beverly.hughey@tryondist.com

OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT
Tammy

Tammy Panovich

Purchasing/Office Manager

tammy.panovich@tryondist.com

Stacy Meighan

Stacey Meighan

Purchasing Assistant

stacey.meighan@tryondist.com

 Bill Smith

Bill Smith

IT Department

bill.smith@tryondist.com

 Jon Helton

Jon Helton

Operations Manager

jon.helton@tryondist.com

 Bill Lucas

Bill Lucas

Special Projects Manager

bill.lucas@tryondist.com

 
Reps Login
Tryon Distributing Co., LLC 4701 Stockholm Ct. Charlotte NC 28273
© 2016 Tryon Distributing Co., LLC
Follow us on Facebook World Class Beer